Photo of councillor Jeremy Clayton

Cllr Jeremy Clayton

Parish Councillor, Chairman

I have lived in the parish for over 30 years…

jeremy@steeplemordenpc.org.uk
Photo of councillor Nick Badger

Cllr Nick Badger

Parish Councillor, Vice Chair

I’ve lived in the parish for 20+ years but was…

nick@steeplemordenpc.org.uk
Photo of councillor Keith Austin

Cllr Keith Austin

Parish Councillor

I joined the Parish Council in September 2017, and since…

keith@steeplemordenpc.org,uk
Photo of councillor Malcolm Bird

Cllr Malcolm Bird

Parish Councillor

I have lived in the village since 1987 and was…

malcolm@steeplemordenpc.org,uk
Mark Carroll

Cllr Mark Carroll

Parish Councillor

I have lived in the Village for 7 years and…

mark@steeplemordenpc.org.uk
Oliver Parsons

Cllr Oliver Parsons

Parish Councillor

I moved to the parish in 2021, moving to Odsey…

oliver@steeplemordenpc.org.uk
Nicola Sharkey photo

Cllr Nicola Sharkey

Parish Councillor

I have lived in the village since the age of…

nicola@steeplemordenpc.org.uk
Photo of councillor Sean Traverse-Healy

Cllr Sean Traverse-Healy

Parish Councillor

I have lived in the village for over 30 years…

sean@steeplemordenpc.org.uk
Photo of councillor Celia Upchurch

Cllr Celia Upchurch

Parish Councillor

I have lived and farmed in Steeple Morden since October…

celia@steeplemordenpc.org.uk
Photo of Clerk Sally Walmesley

Clerk – Sally Walmelsey

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Clerk to the Parish Council and Responsible Financial Officer. I…

clerk@steeplemordenpc.org.uk